Static Node Generator (1.0.0-beta9) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: No items selected
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…
