Static Site Contact Form (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Other
ko: 기타
