Static Suite (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: no
zh: 否

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Regular Expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID

en: URI settings
zh: URI设置
