Static Suite (1.1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Delete group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: no
zh: 否

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Export format
zh: 匯出格式

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: URI settings
zh: URI 設定
