Static Suite (1.1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: String not found.
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: URI settings
ko: URI 설정
