Static Web (1.1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Zone ID
zh: 区域ID

en: Add Page
zh: 新增页面

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Clients
zh: 客户列表

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
