Station (8.x-2.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 예술가

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: 15 Minutes
ko: 15분

en: 30 Minutes
ko: 30분

en: 1 Hour
ko: 한시간

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Track
ko: 발자취

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: @entity using @field_name
ko: @field_name을(를) 사용하는 @entity
