Statistics (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在“每日”列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日热门浏览所显示的数目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 所有热门里显示的数量

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近浏览所显示的数目

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: 1 view | @count views
zh[0]: 1次浏览
zh[1]: @count 次浏览

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日访问量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Content viewing counter settings
zh: 内容浏览计数器设置

en: Count content views
zh: 计算内容浏览次数

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
zh: 当内容被浏览时，把计数器加1。

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "总体" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近浏览" 列表里要显示多少个内容项目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日:

en: All time:
zh: 总体:

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近浏览：

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 访问此节点访客的数量。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天访问此节点访客的数量。

en: Last view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 访客上次阅读此节点的日期。

en: Displaying popular content
zh: 显示热门内容

en: Page view counter
zh: 页面访问计数器

en: Administer statistics
zh: 管理统计

en: View content hits
zh: 查看内容点击数

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: Settings for the statistical information that Drupal will keep about the site.
zh: Drupal 将保留的有关站点的统计信息的设置。

en: Statistics settings
zh: 统计信息设置

en: Popular content block settings
zh: 受欢迎的内容块设置

en: Number of day\s top views to display
zh: 要显示的当日热门视图数

en: The Statistics module shows you how often content is viewed. This is useful in determining which pages of your site are most popular. For more information, see the <a href=":statistics_do">online documentation for the Statistics module</a>.
zh: “统计信息”模块显示内容的查看频率。在确定站点的哪些页面最受欢迎时，此选项很使用。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":statistics_do">“统计信息”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: The module includes a <em>Popular content</em> block that displays the most viewed pages today and for all time, and the last content viewed. To use the block, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href=":statistics-settings">Statistics page</a>, and then you can enable and configure the block on the <a href=":blocks">Block layout page</a>.
zh: 此模块包含<em>受欢迎的内容</em>块，其中显示当日和平时查看次数最多的页面，以及最近查看的内容。要使用块，请在<a href=":statistics-settings">统计信息页面</a>上启用<em>统计内容视图数</em>，然后可以在<a href=":blocks">块布局页面</a>上启用和配置块。

en: The Statistics module includes a counter for each page that increases whenever the page is viewed. To use the counter, enable <em>Count content views</em> on the <a href=":statistics-settings">Statistics page</a>, and set the necessary <a href=":permissions">permissions</a> (<em>View content hits</em>) so that the counter is visible to the users.
zh: “统计信息”模块针对每个页面各包含一个计数器，在查看页面时该计数器会递增。要使用计数器，请在<a href=":statistics-settings">统计信息页面</a>上启用<em>统计内容视图数</em>，并设置必需的<a href=":permissions">许可权</a>（<em>视图内容命中次数</em>）以便向用户显示计数器。

en: How long any statistics may be cached, i.e. the refresh interval
zh: 可缓存任何统计信息的时间（即刷新时间间隔）

en: Configure the logging of content statistics.
zh: 配置内容统计信息日志记录。

en: Numeric values from the statistics module
zh: 来自“统计信息”模块的数字值

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed
zh: 节点的最新查看时间

en: The ID of the node to which these statistics apply.
zh: 这些统计应用到的节点ID.

en: Configure and display tracking of how many times content has been viewed on your site, assuming that the core Statistics module is currently installed.
zh: 假设当前已安装核心的统计模块，配置并显示对网站上内容浏览次数的跟踪。

en: What are the options for displaying popularity tracking?
zh: 显示热门追踪的选项有哪些？

en: You can display a <em>content hits</em> counter of how many times a content item has been viewed, at the bottom of content item pages. You can also place a <em>Popular content</em> block in a region of your theme, which shows a list of the most popular and most recently-viewed content.
zh: 您可以在内容条目页面的底部，显示一个<em>内容点击次数</em>计数器，用于显示内容条目被查看的次数。您还可以在主题的区域中放置<em>热门内容</em>区块，该区块显示最受欢迎和最近查看的内容列表。

en: Check <em>Count content views</em> and click <em>Save configuration</em>.
zh: 选中<em>内容浏览计数</em>，然后单击<em>保存配置</em>。

en: In the <em>Statistics</em> section, check or uncheck the <em>View content hits</em> permission for each role. Click <em>Save permissions</em>.
zh: 在<em>统计</em>部分，选中或取消选中每个角色的<em>查看内容点击</em>权限。单击<em>保存权限</em>。

en: Optionally, in the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Structure</em> &gt; <em>Block layout</em>. Place the <em>Popular content</em> block in a region in your theme (you will need to have the core Block module installed; see related topic for more details on block placement).
zh: 可选的，在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面，导航到<em>结构</em> &gt; <em>区块布局</em>中。将<em>热门内容</em>区块放置在主题中的某个区域中（您需要安装核心的区块模块；有关区块放置的更多详细信息，请参阅相关主题）。

en: Tracking and displaying popular content
zh: 追踪和显示热门内容

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>People</em> &gt; <em>@permissions_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>用户</em> &gt; <em>@permissions_link</em>.

en: Logs how many times content is viewed.
zh: 记录内容被查看的次数.

en: In the <em>Manage</em> administrative menu, navigate to <em>Configuration</em> &gt; <em>System</em> &gt; <em>@statistics_settings_link</em>.
zh: 在管理菜单的<em>管理</em>下面, 导航到 <em>配置</em> &gt; <em>系统</em> &gt; <em>@statistics_settings_link</em>.
