Statistics (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: How many content items to display in "day" list.
zh: 在 "每日" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: Number of day's top views to display
zh: 每日熱門瀏覽所顯示的數目

en: Number of all time views to display
zh: 總熱門瀏覽所顯示的數目

en: Number of most recent views to display
zh: 最近瀏覽所顯示的數目

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: 1 view | @count views
zh[0]: 1 檢視
zh[1]: @count 檢視

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 節點被查看的總次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Content viewing counter settings
zh: 內容瀏覽計數器設定

en: Count content views
zh: 計算內容瀏覽次數

en: Increment a counter each time content is viewed.
zh: 當內容被瀏覽時，把計數器加1。

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: How many content items to display in "all time" list.
zh: 在 "總體" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: How many content items to display in "recently viewed" list.
zh: 在 "最近瀏覽" 列表裡要顯示多少個內容項目。

en: Today's:
zh: 今日：

en: All time:
zh: 總體：

en: Last viewed:
zh: 最近瀏覽：

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: Displaying popular content
zh: 顯示熱門內容

en: Page view counter
zh: 頁面訪問計數器

en: Administer statistics
zh: 管理統計

en: View content hits
zh: 檢視內容點擊次數

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。
