Status Dashboard (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
