Status Dashboard (2.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Email notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
