Status Dashboard (2.0.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
