Step by Step (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Site details
zh: 站点详情

en: Example modules
zh: 示例模块
