Sticky Social Share (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개
