Sticky Social Share (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: About
zh: 關於
