Sticky Navigation (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Theme
ko: 테마
