Storage Entities (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜索关键字

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Title field label
zh: 标题字段标签

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Expose
zh: 暴露

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Content options
zh: 内容选项

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>编辑 @type</em> @title

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

en: Sticky status
zh: 置顶状态

en: Master
zh: 主

en: User has a revision
zh: 用户已作岀修订

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: Reduce
zh: 减少

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
zh: 提供一个指向修订版本的简单链接

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 保存和管理字段

en: Published status or admin user
zh: 已发布状态或管理用户

en: Promoted to front page status
zh: 已提升至首页状态

en: Link to revision
zh: 链接到修订版本

en: Link to revert revision
zh: 用于还原修订版的链接

en: Link to delete revision
zh: 链接到删除修订版本

en: The keywords to search for.
zh: 要搜索的关键字。

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
zh: 缺省情况下是否应创建新修订版

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
