Storage Entities (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Search Keywords
ko: 검색 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Expose
ko: 노출

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Content options
ko: 컨텐츠 옵션

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
ko: 요약에 값이 없는 항목을 표시하지 않음

en: Glossary mode
ko: 용어집 모드

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: Case in path
ko: 경로의 대소문자

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
ko: URL에서 대시(-)를 스페이스( )로 변환

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
ko: 개정판으로 되돌리는 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Filter by access.
ko: 접근 권한에 따라 필터링합니다.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
ko: 검색 항목의 점수입니다. 검색 필터가 존재하지 않는 경우 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
ko: 절대 링크 사용("http://"로 시작)

en: Content access
ko: 콘텐츠 접근

en: Sticky status
ko: 고정 상태

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: User has a revision
ko: 사용자에게 개정판이 있음

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
ko: 다중 필터 값을 함께 사용할 수 있음

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
ko: CCYYMMDD 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
ko: YYYYMM 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
ko: YYYY 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
ko: MM (01 - 12) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
ko: DD (01 - 31) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
ko: WW (01 - 53) 형식의 날짜입니다.

en: Reduce
ko: 감소

en: Provide a simple link to the revision.
ko: 개정판에 대한 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Save and manage fields
ko: 필드 저장 및 관리

en: Published status or admin user
ko: 공개된 상태 또는 관리 사용자

en: Promoted to front page status
ko: 프론트 페이지 상태로 승격됨

en: Link to revision
ko: 개정판에 대한 링크

en: Link to revert revision
ko: 개정판을 되돌리는 링크

en: Link to delete revision
ko: 개정판을 삭제하는 링크

en: The keywords to search for.
ko: 검색할 키워드입니다.

en: Whether a new revision should be created by default
ko: 기본적으로 새 개정판의 작성 여부

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
