Storage Entities (1.2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 說明或提交指引

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Search Keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Expose
zh: 開放使用

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Content options
zh: 內容選項

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Glossary mode
zh: 字詞列表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中，將空白轉換為減號(eg. you are right 轉換成 you-are-right)

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Content access
zh: 內容存取

en: Sticky status
zh: 置頂狀態

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: Reduce
zh: 減少

en: Save and manage fields
zh: 儲存並前往管理欄位

en: Published status or admin user
zh: 已發表或具有管理權限

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
