Stories (8.x-2.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: File Browser
ko: 파일 브라우저

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
