StoryChief (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Long text and summary
zh: 长文本和摘要

en: Term reference
zh: 术语来源
