StratosERP (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Qty
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customers
ko: 고객

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Invoices
ko: 청구서

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Basic setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Item type
ko: 항목 종류

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: No information
ko: 정보 없음

en: Add payment
ko: 지불 추가

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: An autocomplete text field.
ko: 자동 완성 텍스트 필드입니다.

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: Processed text
ko: 처리된 텍스트

en: Computed date
ko: 계산된 날짜

en: The computed DateTime object.
ko: 계산된 Datetime 오브젝트입니다.

en: The text with the text format applied.
ko: 텍스트 형식이 적용된 텍스트입니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
