StratosERP (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Invoice settings
zh: 发票设置

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Quotes
zh: 引言

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本设置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Item type
zh: 项目类型

en: Transaction type
zh: 交易类型

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Quote settings
zh: 报价设置

en: Customer settings
zh: 客户设置

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Subscription type
zh: 订阅类型

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: No information
zh: 无信息

en: Add payment
zh: 添加支付方式

en: Reporting
zh: 报告

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Subscription list
zh: 订阅链接

en: Master
zh: 主

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自动完成文本字段。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Processed text
zh: 处理的文本

en: Computed date
zh: 计算的日期

en: The computed DateTime object.
zh: 计算的 DateTime 对象。

en: The text with the text format applied.
zh: 应用了文本格式的文本。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Completed date
zh: 完成日期
