StratosERP (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment settings
zh: 付款設定

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Contact settings
zh: 聯絡設定

en: Submissions
zh: 已填表單

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Customer settings
zh: 顧客設定

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Archived
zh: 已封存

en: No information
zh: 沒有可用資訊

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: An autocomplete text field.
zh: 自動完成文字欄位

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Completed date
zh: 完成日期
