Strava API (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Pounds
zh: 英镑

en: Kilograms
zh: 千克

en: Feet
zh: 英尺

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Miles
zh: 英里

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Lastname
zh: 姓

en: Flagged
zh: 已标示

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Kilometers
zh: 公里

en: Meters
zh: 米

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Athlete
zh: 运动员
