Streamlike Media (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix text
ko: 접미사
