Streamy (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Disabled -
zh: - 禁用 -

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
zh: 图片生成处理中。请稍后再试。

en: Error generating image.
zh: 生成图像出错。
