Streamy (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image generation in progress. Try again shortly.
ko: 이미지를 생성하고 있습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Error generating image.
ko: 이미지를 생성하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.
