String (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: String
ko: 문자열
