String Overrides (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Context
ko: 문맥
