String Overrides (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Context name
zh: 上下文名称
