Stripe (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: About
ko: 소개
