Stripe (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰
