Stripe Gate (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Interval
ko: 간격
