Stripe Gate (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Yearly
zh: 每年
