Stripe Gate (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: No products found
zh: 未找到产品
