Stripe Gateway (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Tax
ko: 세금
