Stripe Gateway (1.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: The subscription has been updated.
zh: 该订阅已更新。
