Stripe Registration (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Subscription settings
zh: 订阅设置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Card number
zh: 卡号
