Stripe Registration (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Subscription settings
zh: 訂閱設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼
