Stripe's webform integration (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號
