Structure Map (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Basic Information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
