Structure Map (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本信息

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Format Settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
