Structure Map (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本的資訊

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
