Structure Sync (2.0.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Link options
ko: 링크 옵션

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Structure
ko: 구조

en: Custom blocks
ko: 사용자 지정 블록
