Structure Sync (8.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块
