Stubby (JSON API STUBS) (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
