Student UIC (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
