Student UIC (1.0.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
