Student UIC (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Minimum length
zh: 最小长度

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
